Meet Your Counselor

All First Year students are assigned an Admission Counselor based upon where they live, all Transfer students and all International students are assigned to Sharon Lytle. Readmit students are assigned to Jan Wolff. Monique Cote is our Campus Visit Coordinator.

Admission Staff

Ellen Costanzo

Admission Communication Specialist
Email: ecostanzo@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3824

Monique Cote

Campus Visit Coordinator
Email: mcote@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 800.934.3536

Stephanie Bowman

Admission Counselor
Email: sbowman@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2080

Rob DeLoach

Admission Counselor
Email: rdeloach@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3006

MaggieMae Farthing

Admission Counselor
Email: maggiemae@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023

Sharon Lytle

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: slytle@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2075

Morning Naughton

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2077

Ben Surface

Admission Counselor
Email: ben.surface@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2076

Nicholas Whittington

Admission Counselor
Email: nwhittington@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2078

Jan Wolff

Associate Director of Admission
Email: jwolff@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023