Meet Your Counselor

All First Year students are assigned an Admission Counselor based upon where they live, all Transfer students, International students, and readmits are assigned to Sharon LytleMonique Cote is our Campus Visit Coordinator.

Headshots and portraits. Warren Wilson College, Tuesday, December 15, 2015. Photos by Chris Polydoroff.

 

Admission Staff

 Janelle Holmboe

Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing
Email: jholmboe@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2079

Monique Cote

Campus Visit Coordinator
Email: mcote@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 800.934.3536

Brian Liechti

Admission Counselor
Email: bliechti@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3006

Sharon Lytle

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: slytle@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2075
International and Transfer Students

Morning Naughton

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2077

Financial Aid Staff

Lori Lewis

Director of Financial Aid 
Email: llewis@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828-771-2082

Eleanor Will

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: ewill@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828-771-2082

Chris Menjivar

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: cmenjivar@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828-771-2082