Meet Your Counselor

All First Year students are assigned an Admission Counselor based upon where they live, all Transfer students and all International students are assigned to Rob DeLoach. Readmit students are assigned to Jan Wolff. Monique Cote is our Campus Visit Coordinator.

Admission Staff

Admission Staff

Ellen Costanzo

Admission Communication Specialist
Email: ecostanzo@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3824

Monique Cote

Campus Visit Coordinator
Email: mcote@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 800.934.3536

Stephanie Bowman

Admission Counselor
Email: sbowman@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2080
Territories: AZ, AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX, Triad and Triangle of NC, Western TN

Rob DeLoach

Admission Counselor
Email: rdeloach@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3006
Territories: AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, ND, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY, Guam, Metro Atlanta GA, Metro Charlotte NC, International Students

MaggieMae Farthing

Admission Counselor
Email: maggiemae@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023
Territories: KY, MI, OH, WV, Upstate NY, Western PA, Eastern TN, Western VA

Sharon Lytle

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: slytle@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2075
Territories:

Morning Naughton

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2077
Territories: CT, ME, NH, MA, VT, RI, South Florida, NYC and Long Island NY, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Ben Surface

Admission Counselor
Email: ben.surface@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2076
Territories: DC, DE, MD, NJ, Eastern PA, Eastern VA

Nicholas Whittington

Admission Counselor
Email: nwhittington@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2078
Territories: IL, IN, IA, MN, MO, WI, Western NC

Jan Wolff

Associate Director of Admission
Email: jwolff@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023
Territories: AL, SC, GA (except Atlanta), Eastern NC, Central TN, Florida (except Dade, Palm Beach and Broward counties), Readmitted Students