Meet Your Counselor

All First Year students are assigned an Admission Counselor based upon where they live, all Transfer students, International students, and readmits are assigned to Sharon LytleMonique Cote is our Campus Visit Coordinator.

Admission Staff

Admission Staff

 Janelle Holmboe

Vice President for Enrollment
Email: jholmboe@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2079

Monique Cote

Campus Visit Coordinator
Email: mcote@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 800.934.3536

Stephanie Bowman

Admission Counselor
Email: sbowman@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2080
Territories: NC (Piedmont and Coastal), Washington DC, VA, SC, AL, AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX, GA (except Atlanta)

Rob DeLoach

Admission Counselor
Email: rdeloach@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.3006
Territories: NC (Western), CA (Bay Area, Northern), CO (Denver metro), OR (Portland metro), WA (Seattle metro), AZ, AK, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, SD, UT, WY, Guam

MaggieMae Farthing

Admission Counselor
Email: maggiemae@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023
Territories: TN (Nashville, Memphis, Chattanooga, Knoxville), Pennsylvania (Western), VA (Western), Kentucky (Louisville, Lexington), Ohio (Columbus, Cincinnati), WV, MI

Sharon Lytle

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: slytle@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2075
Territories:  GA (Atlanta), International and Transfer Students

Morning Naughton

Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Email: mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2077
Territories: MA, CT, VT, NY, ME, NH, RI, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Ben Surface

Admission Counselor
Email: ben.surface@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2076
Territories: NJ, PA (Eastern), FL, MA, IL, MN, ND, WI, DE, IN, IA, MO

Financal Aid Staff

Lori Lewis

Director of Financial Aid 
Email: llewis@warren-wilson.edu
Phone:828-771-2082

Eleanor Will

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Email: ewill@warren-wilson.edu
Phone:828-771-2082

Andrew Fletcher

Financial Aid Counselor
Email: afletcher@warren-wilson.edu
Phone:828-771-2082