Contact the Office of Advancement

 

Orr Cottage Ann Vasilik painting
Watercolor by Ann Vasilik

Mailing Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
CPO 6376 PO Box 9000
Asheville, NC 28815

Shipping Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
701 Warren Wilson Road
Swannanoa, NC 28778

Fax Number: (828) 771-5850

Staff Directory

Vice President for Advancement
K.Johnson Bowles
(828) 771-2050
kjohnsonbowles@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Donor Research and Stewardship
Shannon Senn ’97
(828) 771-2042
ssenn@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Advancement Services
Phil Leonard
(828) 771-5807
pleonard@warren-wilson.edu

Database Manager
Mary Craig
(828) 771-2052
mcraig@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development
Janet Doyle
(828) 771-3756
jdoyle@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development
Julie Lehman
(828) 771-2038
jlehman@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development and Interim Director of the ELC
Stan Cross
(828) 771-3782
scross@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development-Consultant
Don Harris
dharris@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Community Relations
Ellen Querin
(828) 771-2092
querin@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Alumni Relations
Rodney Lytle ’73
(828) 771-2046
rlytle@warren-wilson.edu

Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
Kelly Ball
(828) 771-5810
kball@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Foundation Relations
Kelly Christianson
(828) 771-2039
kchristianson@warren-wilson.edu