How to contact us in Advancement

Mailing Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
C.P.O. 6376
P.O. Box 9000
Asheville, NC 28815

Shipping Address:
Office of Advancement
Warren Wilson College
701 Warren Wilson Road
Swannanoa, NC 28778

Fax Number: (828) 771-5850

Office of Advancement Staff Directory

  

Director of Donor Research and Stewardship
Shannon Senn '97
(828) 771-2042
email: ssenn@warren-wilson.edu

 

Director of Advancement Services
Phil Leonard
(828) 771-5807
email: pleonard@warren-wilson.edu

 

Database Manager
Mary Craig
(828) 771-2052
email: mcraig@warren-wilson.edu

Director of Development
Janet Doyle
(828) 771-3756
email: jdoyle@warren-wilson.edu

 

Director of Development
Julie Lehman
(828) 771-2038
email: jlehman@warren-wilson.edu

 

Director of Development and Interim Director of the ELC
Stan Cross
(828) 771-3782
email: scross@warren-wilson.edu

 

 

Director of Development-Consultant
Don Harris
(828) 771-5824
email: dharris@warren-wilson.edu


Ellen QuerinDirector of Community Relations
Ellen Querin
(828) 771-2092
email: querin@warren-wilson.edu

 

Rodney Lytle Director of Alumni Relations
Rodney Lytle '73
(828) 771-2046
email: rlytle@warren-wilson.edu

 

Associate Director of Alumni Relations & Advancement Programming
Kelly Ball

(828) 771-5810
email: kball@warren-wilson.edu


KellyDirector of Foundation Relations
Kelly Christianson
(828) 771-2039
email: kchristianson@warren-wilson.edu

 

Director of the Annual Fund & Communications
Nathan A. Gower

(828) 771-2088
email: ngower@warren-wilson.edu