North Carolina Historical Archaeology Forum

Members

Under Construction

Lawrence E. Babits
Maritime Studies
Admiral Ernest Eller House
Greenville, NV 27858
(252) 328-6788
babitsl@mail.ecu.edu
Dolores A. Hall
Office of State Archaeology
4619 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4619
(919) 733-7342
dolores.hall@ncmail.net"
David G. Moore
Campus Box 6076
Warren Wilson College
P.O. Box 9000
Asheville, NC 28815-9000
(828) 771-2013
dmoore@warren-wilson.edu
Thomas E. Beaman, Jr.
5210 Carr Road
Wilson, NC 27893
(252) 243-9848
tbeamanjr@aol.com
Michael O. Hartley
Old Salem Museums & Gardens
Box F, Salem Station
Winston-Salem, NC 27108
(336) 721-7384
mhartley@oldsalem.org
Kenneth W. Robinson
Wake Forest University Archaeology Labs
P.O. Box 7807
Winston-Salem, NC 27109
(336) 758-5117
robinskw@wfu.edu
Stephen R. Claggett
Office of State Archaeology
4619 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4619
(919) 733-7342
steve.claggett@ncmail.net
Loretta Lautzenheiser
Coastal Carolina Research, Inc.
P.O. Box 1198
Tarboro, NC 27886
(252) 641-1444
llautccr@aol.com
Patricia Samford
Historic Bath
P.O. Box 148
Bath, NC 27808
(252) 923-3971
patricia.samford@ncmail.net
John W. Clauser, Jr.
Of Grave Concerns, Inc.
1523 Hanover Street
Raleigh, NC 27608-2535
(919) 839-0501
ofgrave@bellsouth.net
Alan May
Schiele Museum of Natural History
1500 E. Garrison Blvd.
Gastonia, NC 28054-5199
(704) 866-6917
alanm@cityofgastonia.com
M. Scott Shumate
ASU Labs of Archaeological Science
65 Appian Way
Arden, NC 28704
(828) 687-8317
shumates@charter.net
Charles E. Ewen
Department of Anthropology
East Carolina University
Greenville, NC 27858
(252) 328-9454
ewenc@ecu.edu
John J. Mintz
Office of State Archaeology
4619 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4619
(919) 733-7342
johnmintz@ncmail.net
Linda F. Stine
P.O. Box 268
Julian, NC 27283
(336) 685-5996
lfstine@uncg.edu
Leland G. Ferguson
207 Graddick Rd.
Blythewood, SC 29016
(803) 754-8706
lelandferguson@aol.com