Warren Wilson College

Student Assistants

 

Adam Bellows

abellows@warren-wilson.edu

Caitlyn Bennett

cbennett@warren-wilson.edu

Jason Chen

cchen@warren-wilson.edu

Alley Fortner

afortner@warren-wilson.edu

Tom Harper

tharper@warren-wilson.edu

Rebecca Johnson

rjohnson@warren-wilson.edu

Davis Jones

djones@warren-wilson.edu

Coleen Neumann

cneumann@warren-wilson.edu

Michi Stewart-Nunez

astewart-nunez@warren-wilson.edu

I'm a chemistry and mathematics double major from Houston, TX. I can help any of these subjects: Gen Chem 1 & 2, Physics 1 & 2, Organic 1 & 2, Inorganic, Thermodynamics, Calculus 1-3, Linear Algebra and Statistics for Natural Sciences. I'm also the lab assistant for Gen Chem 2 at 1:00. I basically live in Witherspoon and always willing to help!

Anna Wille

awille@warren-wilson.edu