Building Managers List

Building Managers List 2012-2013 Excel Document

Building Building Manager Email Ext # Box #
109 NW Lane Megan Letchworth mletchworth@warren-wilson.edu 2091  
3D Studio - Ceramics Barn Erin Castellan ecastellan@warren-wilson.edu 3020 6165
ANTC Hale Williams hwilliams@warren-wilson.edu    
B106 SW Lane not student housing not student housing- check w/Gail for renter    
Ballfield A (Elmslie) Beau Ohlgren bohlgren@warren-wilson.edu    
Ballfield B (Korevec) Kat Andberg kandberg@warren-wilson.edu    
Ballfield C (Wellness) Kenda Zappasodi kzappasodi@warren-wilson.edu    
Bannerman David Harper dharper@warren-wilson.edu 2025 6357
Bryson Bruce Hills bhills@warren-wilson.edu    
Canon House (110 SW Lane) not student housing not student housing- check w/Gail for renter    
Carson n/a n/a    
Chapel Donna Joslin deagle@warren-wilson.edu 2097 6097
College Press Bob Lamb rlamb@warren-wilson.edu 3084 6232
DeVries Stacey Enos senos@warren-wilson.edu 3737 6133
Dodge Judy Huber jhuber@warren-wilson.edu 3800  
Dodge (2nd Floor) n/a n/a    
Dorland Dan Jackson djackson@warren-wilson.edu    
ECO Dorm Beau Ohlgren bohlgren@warren-wilson.edu    
Farm Chase Hubbard chase@warren-wilson.edu 3014 6255
Fletcher Art Studio Dusty Benedict benedict@warren-wilson.edu 3038 6057
FMTS Deborah Anstrom danstrom@warren-wilson.edu    
Fortune House/Fiber Arts 823 WW Rd Melanie Wilder mwilder@warren-wilson.edu    
Fortune House/Landscaping 775 WW Rd Tom LaMuraglia tlamurag@warren-wilson.edu 505-2868 6016
Garden Pat Ross pross@warren-wilson.edu    
Gladfelter Band Room/Student Act. Dan Seeger dan.seeger@warren-wilson.edu 3748 6333
Gladfelter Bookstore n/a n/a    
Gladfelter Dining & Kitchen Brian O'Loughlin boloughlin@warren-wilson.edu 298-1041 6341
Gladfelter International Student Lori Jayne ljayne@warren-wilson.edu 3056 6094
Gladfelter Kaipai Craig Schulz cschulz@charter.net 298-1547 6341
Gladfelter (PO/Bank/Commons) Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu    
Gladfelter (Social Justice/Shag) n/a n/a    
Gladfelter (Student Caucus off) n/a n/a    
Gladfelter (The Echo/Well) John Bowers jbowers@warren-wilson.edu 7004 6376
Gladfelter (The Pulp) n/a n/a    
Health Center Pat Parker pparker@warren-wilson.edu 2053 6256
Holden Dusty Benedict benedict@warren-wilson.edu 3038 6057
Jensen John Verba jverba@warren-wilson.edu 3074 6212
Kittredge Auditorium Don Baker dbaker@warren-wilson.edu 3042 6022
Kittredge Music Wing Kevin Kehrberg kkehrberg@warren-wilson.edu    
Laursen Christa Bridgman cbridgma@warren-wilson.edu 2086 6345
Library Chris Nugent nugent@warren-wilson.edu 3061 6358
Mitchell House John Verba jverba@warren-wilson.edu 3074 6212
Morse Natasha Shipman nshipman@warren-wilson.edu 3096 6226
NRC Office/Forestry Sean Swartz swartz@warren-wilson.edu 2068 6131
Ogg Rowena Pomeroy rpomeroy@warren-wilson.edu 2070 6374
Orr Cottage/Advancement Richard Blomgren rickb@warren-wilson.edu 2042 6376
Orr Cottage/Alumni Shannon Senn ssenn@warren-wilson.edu 2042 6376
Pool Andrew Pulsifer apulsifer@warren-wilson.edu 3005 6023
Preston House (107 North Lane) Megan Letchworth mletchworth@warren-wilson.edu 2091  
Recycling Shed Jessica Foster jFoster@warren-wilson.edu 2035 6216
Sage Chris DeFiore cdefiore.s12@warren-wilson.edu    
Schafer A Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu    
Schafer B Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu    
Schafer C Colin Curry ccurry@warren-wilson.edu    
Shepard Colin Curry ccurry@warren-wilson.edu    
Spidel Don Collins dcollins@warren-wilson.edu 3702 6017
St. Clair Jim Miller jmiller@warren-wilson.edu 299-8184 6171
Stephenson De'Andrea Lottier dlottier@warren-wilson.edu    
Sunderland (Dorm Rooms) Leya Alderfer lalderfer@warren-wilson.edu    
Sunderland (MFA) Amy Grimm agrimm@warren-wilson.edu 3715 6365
Sunderland (Swannanoa Gathering off) Liz Brace gathering@warren-wilson.edu 3761 6361
Sutton Hale Williams hwilliams@warren-wilson.edu    
Village A - B Bryce Dow-Williamson bdow-williamson@warren-wilson.edu    
Vining A - B - C Carlos Lara clara@warren-wilson.edu    
Witherspoon Joe Young jyoung@warren-wilson.edu 3779 6127
WPO Karen Huntley khuntley@warren-wilson.edu 2007 6325
Last Updated: 4Mar2013