Building Managers List

Building Managers List 2012-2013 Excel Document

109 NW Lane Megan Letchworth mletchworth@warren-wilson.edu
3D Studio - Ceramics Barn Erin Castellan ecastellan@warren-wilson.edu
ANTC Lauren Alaina Mack lmack@warren-wilson.edu
B106 SW Lane not student housing not student housing- check w/Gail for renter
Ballfield A (Elmslie) Katrina Renee Andberg kandberg@warren-wilson.edu
Ballfield B (Korevec) Katrina Renee Andberg kandberg@warren-wilson.edu
Ballfield C (Wellness) Colin Curry ccurry@warren-wilson.edu
Bannerman David Harper dharper@warren-wilson.edu
Bryson Bruce Hills bhills@warren-wilson.edu
Canon House (110 SW Lane) not student housing not student housing- check w/Gail for renter
Carson n/a n/a
Chapel Donna Joslin deagle@warren-wilson.edu
College Press Bob Lamb rlamb@warren-wilson.edu
DeVries Stacey Enos senos@warren-wilson.edu
Dodge Judy Huber jhuber@warren-wilson.edu
Dodge (2nd Floor) n/a studentlife@warren-wilson.edu
Dorland De'Andrea ´┐ŻLottier ´┐Ż dlottier@warren-wilson.edu
ECO Dorm Cherie A. Southwick csouthwick@warren-wilson.edu
Farm Chase Hubbard chase@warren-wilson.edu
Fletcher Art Studio Erin Castellan ecastellan@warren-wilson.edu
FMTS Deborah Anstrom danstrom@warren-wilson.edu
Fortune House/Fiber Arts 823 WW Rd Melanie Wilder mwilder@warren-wilson.edu
Fortune House/Landscaping 775 WW Rd Tom LaMuraglia tlamurag@warren-wilson.edu
Garden Pat Ross pross@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter Band Room/Student Act. Dan Seeger dan.seeger@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter Bookstore Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter Dining & Kitchen Brian O'Loughlin boloughlin@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter International Student Lori Jayne ljayne@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter Kaipai Craig Schulz cschulz@charter.net
Gladfelter (PO/Bank/Commons) Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter (Social Justice/Shag) Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter (Student Caucus off) Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter (The Echo/Well) John Bowers jbowers@warren-wilson.edu
Gladfelter (The Pulp) Andrew Mercurio almercurio@warren-wilson.edu
Health Center Pat Parker pparker@warren-wilson.edu
Holden Erin Castellan ecastellan@warren-wilson.edu
Jensen John Verba jverba@warren-wilson.edu
Kittredge Auditorium Don Baker dbaker@warren-wilson.edu
Kittredge Music Wing Kevin Kehrberg kkehrberg@warren-wilson.edu
Laursen Christa Bridgman cbridgma@warren-wilson.edu
Library Chris Nugent nugent@warren-wilson.edu
Mitchell House John Verba jverba@warren-wilson.edu
Morse Natasha Shipman nshipman@warren-wilson.edu
NRC Office/Forestry Sean Swartz swartz@warren-wilson.edu
Ogg Rowena Pomeroy rpomeroy@warren-wilson.edu
Orr Cottage/Advancement Richard Blomgren rickb@warren-wilson.edu
Orr Cottage/Alumni Shannon Senn ssenn@warren-wilson.edu
Pool Andrew Pulsifer apulsifer@warren-wilson.edu
Preston House (107 North Lane) Megan Letchworth mletchworth@warren-wilson.edu
Recycling Shed Jessica Foster jFoster@warren-wilson.edu
Sage Luca Bicchieri lbicchieri.f12@warren-wilson.edu
Schafer A Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu
Schafer B Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu
Schafer C Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu
Shepard Maggie Mae Farthing mfarthing@warren-wilson.edu
Spidel Holly Rosson hrosson@warren-wilson.edu
St. Clair Jim Miller jmiller@warren-wilson.edu
Stephenson Tess Maczis tmaczis.f12@warren-wilson.ed
Sunderland (Dorm Rooms) Hale Williams hwilliams@warren-wilson.edu
Sunderland (MFA) Jessica Lane jlane@warren-wilson.edu
Sunderland (Swannanoa Gathering off) Liz Brace gathering@warren-wilson.edu
Sutton Lauren Alaina Mack lmack@warren-wilson.edu
Village A - B Kenda Zappasodi kzappasodi@warren-wilson.ed
Vining A - B - C Kenda Zappasodi kzappasodi@warren-wilson.ed
Witherspoon Joe Young jyoung@warren-wilson.edu
WPO Ellen Graves egraves@warren-wilson.edu