Warren Wilson College Forum

Officers


http://www.warren-wilson.edu/~forum/images/IMG_3855.JPG

Natasha Shipman - Staff Convener,
2012-2014

Biology/Environmental Studies, Morse 102
nshipman@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3096

 

John Casey - Faculty Convener,
2013-2015

Philosophy, Jensen 307
casey@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3083

 

Questions? Email forum@warren-wilson.edu

http://www.warren-wilson.edu/~forum/images/IMG_3856.JPG

David Coffey
Physics, Spidel 210
dcoffey@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3702
Term: 2013 - 2015

Candace Taylor
Theatre, Kittredge 135
cetaylor@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 4000
Term: 2012 - 2014

 

Evan Wantland
Mathematics
Spidel 206
wantland@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 2004
Term: 2012 - 2014

Stan Cross
Environmental Leadership Center
Morse 304
scross@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3782
Term: 2013 - 2015

 

Katie Green
Admissions
kgreen@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 2080
Term: 2013 - 2015

Sloan Poe
Network System Administrator
sloan.poe@warren-wilson.edu, ext 3097
Term: 2013 - 2015

   

Chris Kypriotis
Dept:
ckypriotis@warren-wilson.edu, ext.
Term: 2013 - 2015

Teresa Imfeld
Library Staff
timfeld@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3898
Term: 2012 - 2014

 

Brian Ammons
Chaplain, Director of Spiritual Life
bammons@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3747
Term: 2012 - 2014

Dylan Suter
FMTS, Electrical
dsuter@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3081
Term: 2012 - 2014

 

Philip Otterness
History/Political Science, Jensen 310
Chair, Division of Fine Arts & Humanities
pottern@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3733
Term: 2012 - 2014

Jen Mozolic
Psychology, Jensen 106
jmozolic@warren-wilson.edu, ext. 3727
Term: 2013 - 2015