Music Faculty

Warren J. Gaughan

gaughan

Office: Kittredge 125
Phone: 828-771-3044
wgaughan@warren-wilson.edu
Warren Wilson College, CPO 6032 PO Box 9000, Asheville NC 28815-9000

Philip A. Jamison

Phil

Office: Spidel 204
Phone: 828-771-3722
pjamison@warren-wilson.edu
Warren Wilson College, CPO 6074 PO Box 9000, Asheville NC 28815-9000

Kevin D. Kehrberg (Chair)

kehrberg

Office: Kittredge 127
Phone: 828-771-3765
kkehrberg@warren-wilson.edu
Warren Wilson College, CPO 6051 PO Box 9000, Asheville NC 28815-9000

Jane McCoy

janemccoy

Office: Kittredge 128
Phone: 828-771-3047
jmccoy@warren-wilson.edu
Warren Wilson College, CPO 6174 PO Box 9000, Asheville NC 28815-9000

Steven A. Williams

williams

Office: Kittredge 129
Phone: 828-771-3048
swilliams@warren-wilson.edu
Warren Wilson College, CPO 6021 PO Box 9000, Asheville NC 28815-9000

Adjunct and Other Faculty

Wayne Erbsen (fiddle, banjo, mandolin, guitar, singing)

Office: Kittredge 124
Phone: 828-771-3045
banjo@nativeground.com

Parrish Ellis (guitar)

parrishellis@gmail.com

Ben Harvey (fiddle, banjo, guitar)

bharvey@warren-wilson.edu

Jeff Keith (mandolin)

jkeith@warren-wilson.edu

John Miller (banjo, mandolin, guitar)

johncloydmiller@gmail.com

Ben Nelson (fiddle, banjo)

benja.nelson@gmail.com