Summer 2013 Pay Dates

Student Pay Dates

 

WEEK DATES TIMECARDS APPROVED BY PAY DATE
       
1 May 18 - 19    
2 May 20 - 26 Tuesday, June 04, 2013 Friday, June 07, 2013
3 May 27 - Jun 2    
       
4 June 3 - 9 Tuesday, June 18, 2013 Friday, June 21, 2013
5 June 10 - 16
       
6 June 17 - 23  8 am  Tues., July 2, 2013 Friday, July 5, 2013
7 June 24 - 30
       
8 July 1 - 7 Tuesday, July 16, 2013 Friday, July 19, 2013
9 July 8 - 14
       
10 July 15 - 21 Tuesday, July 30, 2013 Friday, August 02, 2013
11 July 22 - 28
       
12 July 29 - Aug 4 Tuesday, August 13, 2013 Friday, August 16, 2013
13 Aug 5 - 11
       
14 Aug 12 - 18 Tuesday, August 27, 2013 Friday, August 30, 2013
15 Aug 19 - 25

Graduate Pay Dates

 

Week Dates Timecards Approved By Pay Date
       
1 May 18 - 19 12:00 noon, Monday, June 3, 2013 Friday, June 14, 2013
2 May 20 - 26
3 May 27 - Jun 2
       
4 June 3 - 9 12:00 noon, Monday, July 8, 2013 Monday, July 15, 2013
5 June 10 - 16
6 June 17 - 23
7 June 24 - 30
8 July 1 - 7
       
9 July 8 - 14 12:00 noon, Monday, August 5, 2013 Thursday, August 15, 2013
10 July 15 - 21
11 July 22 - 28
12 July 29 - Aug 4
       
13 Aug 5 - 11 12:00 noon, Monday, August 9, 2013 Friday, September 13, 2013
14 Aug 12 - 18
15 Aug 19 - 25