Meet Your Counselor

Interact

Find Your Counselor

Office of Admission
P.O. Box 9000
Warren Wilson College
Asheville, NC 28815-9000

Toll-Free: 1-800-934-3536
Local: 1-828-771-2073
Fax: 1-828-298-1440

Email: admit@warren-wilson.edu

All First Year students are assigned an Admission Counselor based upon their home state, all Transfer students are assigned to Sharon Lytle, and all International students are assigned to Iman Khree-Johnson. Readmit students are assigned to Jan Wolff. Monique Cote is our Campus Visit Coordinator.

Admission Staff

Dawn Medley
Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing
Email: dmedley@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2079

Monique Cote
Campus Visit Coordinator
Email: mcote@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 800.934.3536

Sharon Lytle
Sr. Associate Director of Admission
Territories: All Transfer Students
Email: slytle@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2075

Jan Wolff
Director of Admission Services
Territories: FL, NC
Email: jwolff@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023

Morning Naughton
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, TN, VT
Email: mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2077

Keri Willever
Associate Director of Admission
Territories: AK, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, OH, OR, PA, SD, UT, WA, WI, WV, WY
Email: kwillever@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2076

Cait Coffey
Admission Counselor
Territories: AL, AR, AZ, CA, GA, HI, LA, MS, NM, NV, OK, SC
Email: ccoffey@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2078

Iman Khree-Johnson
Admission Counselor
Territories: TX & All International Students
Email: ikhree-johnson@warren-wilson.edu
Phone: 828.771.2023