Switchboard (General): (828) 771-2000

Weather & Emergency Information Message: (828) 258-4521

Departments

Academic Affairs: (828) 771-2083
e-mail: academic@warren-wilson.edu

Accounting Office: (828) 771-2062
e-mail: studentaccounts@warren-wilson.edu

Admission Office: 1-800-934-3536
e-mail: admit@warren-wilson.edu
fax: (828) 298-1440

Advancement Office: (828) 771-2052
email: advancement@warren-wilson.edu

Alumni Office: (828) 771-2046
email: alumni@warren-wilson.edu

Bookstore: (828) 771-3024
email: bookstore@warren-wilson.edu
website: http://www.bkstr.com/warrenwilsonstore/home

Career Resource Center: (828) 771-3759
email: careers@warren-wilson.edu

Center for Community Engagement (formerly Service Learning): (828) 771-3065
email: engagement@warren-wilson.edu

Computing Services Crew: (828) 771-3094
email: helpdesk@warren-wilson.edu

Conference Office: (828) 771-2012
email: conference@warren-wilson.edu

Farm: (828) 771-3014
email: farm@warren-wilson.edu

Financial Aid Office: (828) 771-2082
email: finaid@warren-wilson.edu
fax: (828) 771-2030

Health Center: (828) 771-2053
email: healthcenter@warren-wilson.edu
fax: (828) 299-9068

Housing & Residence Life: (828) 771-2091
email: housing@warren-wilson.edu

Media Relations Office: (828) 771-3758
email: kmccurry@warren-wilson.edu

President’s Office: (828) 771-2070
email: president@warren-wilson.edu

Registrar: (828) 771-2086
email: registrar@warren-wilson.edu
fax: (828) 771-7084

Security and Public Safety: (828) 230-4592
email: publicsafety@warren-wilson.edu

Student Life Office: (828) 771-3800
email: studentlife@warren-wilson.edu

Work Program Office: (828) 771-3743
email: wpo@warren-wilson.edu