Meet Our Team

Our advancement office is staffed by outgoing, charismatic, and dedicated individuals fully committed to our community and its vision for the future. We’re here to help you find a way to make an impact; questions and ideas are always encouraged.

Zanne Garland

Vice President for Advancement
(828) 771-2038
zgarland@warren-wilson.edu

Kelly Ball

Director of Advancement Services
(828) 771-5807

Mary Craig

Database Manager
(828) 771-2052
mcraig@warren-wilson.edu

Renee Danger-James

Director of Development
(828) 771-4066
rdangerjames@warren-wilson.edu

Mary Hay

Director of the WWC Fund
(828) 771-2088
mhay@warren-wilson.edu

Jay Lively ’00

Alumni Relations Manager
(828) 771-3782
jlively@warren-wilson.edu

Rodney Lytle ’73

Alumni Ambassador
(828) 771-2046
rlytle@warren-wilson.edu

Jennifer McLean

Grantwriter
(828) 771-5810

Mark Newman

Director of Development
(828) 771-3756
mnewman@warren-wilson.edu

Madeline Wadley ’12

Donor Relations Coordinator
(828) 771-2092
mwadley@warren-wilson.edu

Mary Catherine Wilder

Director of Donor and Foundation Relations
(828) 771-5810
mcwilder@warren-wilson.edu

Heather Wingert

Parent and Community Relations Manager
(828) 771-2076
hwingert@warren-wilson.edu