Like Warren Wilson College itself, our admissions office is staffed by authentic, dynamic, conscientious, and supportive individuals deeply dedicated to our shared values and community. Questions are natural for the inquisitive mind; we invite yours anytime.

Brian Liechti, ’15

Vice President for Enrollment & Marketing

bliechti@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3006

Nathan Wyrick ’10

Director of Admission

nwyrick@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-5824

Morning Naughton, ’97

Senior Associate Director of Admission

mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2077

Skye Telka

Assistant Director of Admission

stelka@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2080

Dani Hammond

Assistant Director of Admission

dhammond@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2040

Molly Howard, ’17

Admission Counselor

mhoward@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3092

Sarah Farrar

Admission Counselor

sfarrar@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2068

Monique Cote, ’94

Campus Visit Coordinator

mcote@warren-wilson.edu

(800) 934-3536

Admission Operations Staff

Morgan Davis, ’02

Director of Marketing & Operations

mdavis00@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-5820