Like Warren Wilson College itself, our admissions office is staffed by authentic, dynamic, conscientious, and supportive individuals deeply dedicated to our shared values and community. Questions are natural for the inquisitive mind; we invite yours anytime.

Brian Liechti, ’15

Director of Admission

bliechti@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3006

Morning Naughton, ’97

Senior Associate Director of Admission

mnaughton@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2077

Sharon Lytle, ’78

Senior Associate Director of Admission

slytle@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2075

Skye Telka

Admission Counselor

stelka@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2080

Monique Cote, ’94

Campus Visit Coordinator

mcote@warren-wilson.edu

(800) 934-3536

Financial Aid Staff

Lori Lewis

Director of Financial Aid

llewis@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2081

Derrick Everhart

Senior Associate Director of Financial Aid

deverhart@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2032

Carlee Hastings

Client Services Coordinator

chastings@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-2082

 

Admission Operations Staff

Morgan Davis

Interim Director of Marketing & Operations

mdavis00@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-5820

Jess Jacob

Admission Record Specialist

jjacob@warren-wilson.edu

(828) 771-3824

Karen Plemmons

Data Entry Clerk

kplemmons@warren-wilson.edu