Distinguished Alumni Awards

The Warren Wilson College Alumni Association is proud to give the following Distinguished Awards at the Association meeting during Homecoming weekend.

Distinguished Alumni Award
Distinguished Service Award
Distinguished Community Service Award 
Young Alumni Award

Nominate someone for an alumni award

The deadline for 2016 award recipients is January 1, 2016.
Alumni Awards Nomination Form

Distinguished Alumni Award Winners 2014
2014 Award Winners – Morgan Williams, Darrel Beck, Steve Runholt (on behalf of the Congregation of the Warren Wilson Presbyterian Church and College Chapel), Tim Deuitch